Madison College Foundation Staff

Tammy Thayer
Chief Executive Officer
608.246.6451
tthayer2@madisoncollege.edu

Robert Dinndorf
Executive Director Philanthropy
608-246-6440
rdinndorf@madisoncollege.edu

Ruth Hankes
Annual Giving & Scholarship Manager
608-246-6719
rhankes@madisoncollege.edu

Brian Shorey
Accountant
608.246.6551
shorey@madisoncollege.edu

Chad Margenau
Senior Director of Operations
608-243-4452
cmargenau@madisoncollege.edu

Jenny Mulligan
Development Manager
608.246.6584
jmulligan@madisoncollege.edu

Joe Sundell
Operations Coordinator
608.246.6734
sundell@madisoncollege.edu